thesmallfish Online Geocache Log

Sign Logbook



Challenge Image

Current Logs

Viewing entries 1 through 16 (Total entries: 16)

Geo Name:
family Haig
Message:
We found a fish out of water and card in High Elms, Kent.
Saturday, October 29 2011 - 05:33 PM
Geo Name:
MrTherm
Message:
Found today in Essex country park cache
Nemo ball and card ?
Sunday, October 23 2011 - 06:48 PM
Geo Name:
TheMoombles
Message:
We found a card, but no ball in Lubenham, Leicestershire today (GC22FAG).
Like this idea.
Sunday, September 11 2011 - 07:50 PM
Geo Name:
Barking Mad Cache and Dash MK2
Message:
foun it
Sunday, September 11 2011 - 02:48 PM
Geo Name:
Darren4611
Message:
Found a card in the Portsmouth travel bug hotel
Friday, August 19 2011 - 05:55 PM
Geo Name:
magickickingkatie
Message:
Hi, we found one of your cards in Corner With A View GC2MFV5 on 13/8/2011. Love the idea of a secret logbook!
Sunday, August 14 2011 - 10:18 PM
Geo Name:
Thesmallfrodfamily
Message:
Seem to be following you around a bit at the min and thought i'd say hello.
Sunday, August 07 2011 - 06:03 PM
Geo Name:
italiahorse
Message:
picked up today
Tuesday, July 05 2011 - 06:36 PM
Geo Name:
Harboldies
Message:
Found two of your cards today in GC24GED and GC290N5. Hello from H & J
Wednesday, June 22 2011 - 07:23 PM
Geo Name:
gladstone8
Message:
Found your card whilst performing maintenance on Traction Engine for my boy. Ball had already gone...
Wednesday, June 01 2011 - 06:18 PM
Geo Name:
gladstone9
Message:
Thanks for getting cooperative. I wonder if I was in. No one has ever knocked on the door!
Sunday, May 22 2011 - 07:04 AM
Geo Name:
The Tractor Boys
Message:
found it in not for the faint hearted
Wednesday, April 13 2011 - 08:46 PM
Geo Name:
stevens family
Message:
found your card
hello to you
Sunday, April 03 2011 - 12:18 PM
Geo Name:
teeboy1
Message:
Found a couple of caches today with your cards in. Hello from T K H & M
Saturday, March 19 2011 - 01:05 PM
Geo Name:
T.A.G
Message:
Found in GC2Q6BX!
Wednesday, March 16 2011 - 06:31 PM
Geo Name:
Scott Cache Seekers
Message:
Found card :-)
Wednesday, March 16 2011 - 06:24 PM
Powered by DRBGuestbook · PHP Web Hosting and Free PHP Scripts